News & Knowledge

Latest News

Upcoming Webinar: Asset Management and the Workplace Of The Future - Thursday, 16 July

7 July 2020

Join us for a webinar on “Asset Management and the Workplace of the Future” on Thursday, 16 July 2020 at 4.00pm (Ireland/UK) 11:00am (EST).

A panel of senior funds industry executives will discuss the shape of the workplace in the post-pandemic world. This 40-minute webinar will consider the impact of technology, the role of company culture, opportunities and challenges in HR for remote & distance working and what the working environment may look like in the future.

Register / more information.

Date / Time: Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 4:00pm – 4:40pm, (Ireland/UK)

11:00am – 11:40am (EST).

Moderator: Andy O'Callaghan, Partner & Global Advisory Leader - Asset & Wealth Management, PwC

Panellists:

  • Carin Bryans, MD & Senior Country Officer, JP Morgan Ireland
  • Furio Pietribiasi, CEO, Mediolanum International Funds
  • Marie E Dzanis, CEO, Northern Trust Global Investments
  • Duncan Inverarity, Partner, Head of Employment Law Practice Group, A&L Goodbody

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing instructions for joining the webinar.

We look forward to welcoming you to this webinar
sponsor logos

Irish Funds Member Portal Access
If you have already registered for the Irish Funds Member Portal, you can continue below. To avoid seeing this notification again, tick the box below.
Continue to Portal
Do You Need Access?

As an Irish Funds member you can access key Industry documents and resources

Register Now