Thank you to all our Working Group and Steering Group Members

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Thank you to all our Working Group and Steering Group Members

A sincere thank you huge from the Irish Funds Executive and Council to the members of our Working Groups and Steering Groups for their enormous commitment during the past two years to both driving industry achievements and thought leadership initiatives aligned to our strategy and to also promoting effective collaborative efforts and information sharing across our industry ecosystem.

A special thanks to our WG and SG Chairs and Vice Chairs:

  • Alan Cuddihy

  • Alison Manley

  • Amy Missen

  • Aoife McGee

  • Barry O'Connor

  • Bernard Hanratty

  • Brian Finneran

  • Brian Higgins

  • Brian Keenan

  • Brian Leyden

  • Brian Murphy

  • Cathal McGlinchey

  • Christopher Christian

  • Ciaran O'Hare

  • Claire Garvey

  • Dara Westby

  • David Naughton

  • David Walsh

  • Dervla McCormack

  • Ed McMahon

  • Eimear O'Dwyer

  • Elizabeth Beazley

  • Elizabeth Samson

  • Ellen Fogarty

  • Fergus McNally

  • Gareth Bryan

  • Gayle Bowen

  • Ger O'Neill

  • Gerry Thornton

  • Gillian Lowth

  • Grainne McEvoy

  • Helena Gilsenan

  • Ian Dillon

  • James Fitzsimons

  • Jim Goldie

  • John Smyth

  • Jonathan Sheehan

  • Judith Lawless

  • Justin Mealy

  • Karen Costello

  • Ken Ferris

  • Ken Owens

  • Len Sutton

  • Liam Collins

  • Liam McHugh

  • Lindsay Gold

  • Lisa Winning

  • Lorena Dunne

  • Marie-Clare Stack

  • Marion Mellett

  • Mateusz Ciosk

  • Matthew Broadstock

  • Maura Long

  • Melissa Constable

  • Michele Foley

  • Oisin McClenaghan

  • Owen Carroll

  • Patrick O'Reilly

  • Paul Burke

  • Paul Martin

  • Paul Traynor

  • Peter Cahill

  • Peter White

  • Rachel Howick

  • Rachel Thornton

  • Richard Lacken

  • Richard Leonard

  • Rory Flanagan

  • Ruth Kelly McEwen

  • Sarah Bradley

  • Seamus Kennedy

  • Selma Siciliano

  • Shane Mulcahy

  • Shona O'Hea

  • Sinead Colreavy

  • Siva Ramalingam

  • Tara Doyle

  • Terri Dempsey

  • Tom O Connor

  • Vanora Madigan

Outgoing Working Groups Arrangements

We ask that all current Working Groups run until the new groups are in place and take over, which we expect around end of April/early May. We also ask that all outgoing Chairs with their groups prepare a handover detailing open activities and include relevant documents for new Chairs.

New 2023 Structure and Groups nomination submissions

We recently sent out a call for nominations to register interest in a range of Project, Specialist and Working Groups so that these new groups will be reconstituted and running by early May. This was sent to the designated Primary Contact at your firm and outlined the process to be followed in order to submit nominations.

Nominations Deadline

The deadline for receipt of nominations by the designated Primary Contact is 5:30pm (GMT) Friday, 24 March 2023. Nominations received after this deadline cannot be accepted.

We look forward to working with the new Project, Specialist and Working Groups in our reorganised 2023 Working Group Structure over the coming 24 months to build upon the success and milestones already achieved and further enhance industry capability, innovation and trust with our stakeholders.